Contact Us
SEARCH CITY OF MIAMI:
Finance department:   Home | Contact Us | Disclaimer

Jorge A. Blanco
Fund Accounting & Projects and Grants Finance Manager
joblanco@miamigov.com
305.416.1340                   

Yadira Garcia
Projects and Grants Financial Analyst I
ygarcia@miamigov.com
305.416.1731  

Ronald Cazimir
Fund Accounting Financial Analyst II
rcazimir@miamigov.com
305.416.1503    

Shirley Quintana
Fund Accounting Financial Analyst II
squintana@miamigov.com
305.416.1192  

Loretta Jeanty
Fund Accounting Grant Financial Analyst
ljeanty@miamigov.com
305.416.1036

Grants Main Number: 305.416.1330
Grants Fax: 305.416.1987
 

Finance Department Main:  305.416.1330
Finance Department Main Email: Finance@miamigov.com
 

Finance department:   Home | Contact Us | Disclaimer